Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Schatz Insurance.

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Schatz Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most.

Commercial Lines

Bernie Schatz

Bernie Schatz

VP of Sales

bschatz@schatzins.com
224-444-6570

Roger Korjenek

Roger Korjenek

Senior Commercial Account Executive

rkorjenek@schatzins.com
224-444-6569

Commercial and Personal Lines

Jessie Casarez, CIC

Jessie Casarez, CIC

Director Of Operations

jcasarez@schatzins.com
224-757-0079

Patrick Schatz

Patrick Schatz

Account Executive

pschatz@schatzins.com
224-444-6577

Jordanna Schatz, CSR

Jordanna Schatz, CSR

Accounting and Equine Sales

jschatz@schatzins.com
224-444-6574

Daisy Flores

Daisy Flores

Customer Service Representative

dflores@schatzins.com
224-444-6578

Patty Strom, CISR

Patty Strom, CISR

Marketing Representative

pstrom@schatzins.com
224-444-6580

About Our Agency - Young Couple Paddle Single Kayaks on a Tree-Lined Lake, Smiling and Pointing up Ahead

Get Started Today

As an independent agency, we are here to help you find the right coverage.

Get a Quote

  Request an Insurance Quote

As an independent agency, we are here to help you find the right coverage.

  • Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, gif, png, pdf.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get a Quote

It only takes a minute to get started.

  • Fill out the form, we’ll be in touch.
  • Go over your options with an agent.
  • Get the coverage you need.

Would you rather discuss this in person? Get in touch with an agent today!